Welcome

Welcome to my new blog.I hope everyone here enjoys it.Today ,I would like to talk about my football team,The Cowboys.You see I’m a football coach for youth football at the local YMCA.We played today and lost both games by 2 points each,however all my players were there were really giving their all.Our running back has runs backwards into the wrong end zone in over time.The second game we had a player turn and run the wrong way with the football and scored a safety for the other team.ever though we lost we all had a great time.Next week we play our last game until the fall.So wish us luck and i hope you return to read this and see how we did.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

