selling tickets,remembering my life

Today at work I sold all of my sons raffle tickets for his school.I’m trying my best,however I don’t think he will win no matter how many I sell.I never had the chance as a child to compete with the kids who had more money than my family.I’m doing the best I can.Don’t you wish you could go back in time and relive your days in school?I know I do.My wife had a real childhood.I ,on the other hand did not .My parents were super strict and I was scared to do to many things behind their backs.So my life did not start until I moved out on my own.Have you felt that way?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

